Exceeding Expectations Everyday Since 1965

Leadership

The final test of a leader is that he leaves behind him in other men the conviction and the will to carry on.

Charlie Parham

President, Principal
cparham@pepcosales.com
972-354-6840

Heath Williams

Vice President Sales, Principal
hwilliams@pepcosales.com
972-354-6843

Mike Parham

CEO, Principal
mparham@pepcosales.com
972-354-6830

Nick Jones

Director Business Development, Principal
njones@pepcosales.com
972-354-6857

Steve Good

GM, Principal
sgood@pepcosales.com
972-354-6839

Outside Sales

There is no prize in sales for second place. It's win or nothing. The masters know this and strive for - they fight for - that winning edge.

Bob Hardage

Account Manager
bhardage@pepcosales.com
972-354-6841

Bruce Wood

Account Manager
bwood@pepcosales.com
469-964-7608

Cam Campbell

Account Manager
ccampbell@pepcosales.com
918-851-2610

Crystal Grubbs

Builder / Showroom Sales
cgrubbs@pepcosales.com
281-889-1753

Greg Salter

Account Manager
gsalter@pepcosales.com
832-202-4032

Jake Allen

Account Manager
jallen@pepcosales.com
210-722-0143

James Julian

Account Manager
jjulian@pepcosales.com
281-733-1693

James Wickersham

Account Manager
jwickersham@pepcosales.com
972-354-6838

Jim McStravock

Business Development
jmcstravock@pepcosales.com
832-920-4525

Joe Sarabia

Account Manager
jsarabia@pepcosales.com
915-319-3766

John Nichols

Account Manager
jnichols@pepcosales.com
512-777-8090

Michael Hanna

Account Manager
mhanna@pepcosales.com
469-401-2616

Phil Parham

Vice President/Purchasing
pparham@pepcosales.com
972-354-6831

Rod Golding

Account Manager
rgolding@pepcosales.com
832-506-4660

Roy Johnson

Account Manager
rjohnson@pepcosales.com
936-615-2279

Ruben Elizondo

Account Manager/BD
relizondo@pepcosales.com
469-559-3591

Scotty Wallingford

Account Manager
swallingford@pepcosales.com
832-977-5013

Thomas DeLeo

Account Manager/BD
tdeleo@pepcosales.com
469-475-6106

Customer Service and Support

Problems are not stop signs, they are guidelines. 

Caleb Waters

Technology and Marketing Manager
cwaters@pepcosales.com
972-354-6844

David Moskos

Customer Service Rep and Purchasing
dmoskos@pepcosales.com
972-354-6837

David Wernli

Purchasing Manager
dwernli@pepcosales.com
972-354-6845

Desmond Witherspoon

Customer Service Manager
dwitherspoon@pepcosales.com
972-354-6848

Eboni Dunbar

Customer Service Rep
edunbar@pepcosales.com
972-354-6835

Jeremy Moore

Customer Service Rep
jmoore@pepcosales.com
972-354-6843

Julian Keeton

Customer Service
jkeeton@pepcosales.com
972-354-6849

Marti McRae

Customer Service Rep - HVAC
mmcrae@pepcosales.com
972-354-6854

Mayra Castillo

Customer Service Rep
mcastillo@pepcosales.com
972-354-6836

Patrick Shields

Customer Service Rep
pshields@pepcosales.com
972-354-6853

Rob Still

Operations Manager
rstill@pepcosales.com
972-354-6850

Sherri King

Customer Service Rep
sking@pepcosales.com
972-354-6851

Accounting

Without hard work, nothing grows but weeds. 

Ginny Walter

Commissions Manager
gwalter@pepcosales.com

Jim Neky

Accounting & HR Manager
jneky@pepcosales.com

Joyce Montgomery

AR/AP
jmontgomery@pepcosales.com
972-354-6832

Warehouse

A dream doesn't become reality through magic; it takes sweat, determination and hard work.

Nathan Masias

Warehouse Manager Houston
nmasias@pepcosales.com
832-808-1606

Brian Townley

Warehouse Manager Dallas
btownley@pepcosales.com
214-681-3678