Exceeding Expectations Everyday Since 1965
877.737.2699

Leadership

The final test of a leader is that he leaves behind him in other men the conviction and the will to carry on.

Charlie Parham

President/Principal
cparham@pepcosales.com
972-354-6840

Heath Williams

VP Sales Plumbing & Mechanical/Principal
hwilliams@pepcosales.com
972-354-6843

Mike Parham

CEO
mparham@pepcosales.com
972-354-6830

Nick Jones

Director Business Development/Principal
njones@pepcosales.com
972-354-6857

Steve Good

VP Sales HVAC/Principal
sgood@pepcosales.com
972-354-6839

Outside Sales

There is no prize in sales for second place. It's win or nothing. The masters know this and strive for - they fight for - that winning edge.

Bob Hardage

HVACR Product Development
bhardage@pepcosales.com
972-354-6841

Brittany Moreland

Regional Sales Manager
bmoreland@pepcosales.com
512-534-9994

Bruce Wood

Regional Sales Manager
bwood@pepcosales.com
469-964-7608

Cam Campbell

Regional Sales Manager
ccampbell@pepcosales.com
918-851-2610

Greg Salter

Regional Sales Manager
gsalter@pepcosales.com
832-202-4032

James Wickersham

Regional Sales Manager
jwickersham@pepcosales.com
972-354-6838

Jim McStravock

Business Development/Commercial Sales
jmcstravock@pepcosales.com
832-920-4525

Joe Sarabia

Regional Sales Manager
jsarabia@pepcosales.com
915-319-3766

John Nichols

Regional Sales Manager
jnichols@pepcosales.com
512-777-8090

Michael Hanna

Regional Sales Manager
mhanna@pepcosales.com
469-401-2616

Phil Parham

Purchasing
pparham@pepcosales.com
972-354-6831

Rod Golding

Regional Sales Manager
rgolding@pepcosales.com
832-506-4660

Roy Johnson

Regional Sales Manager
rjohnson@pepcosales.com
936-615-2279

Ruben Elizondo

Regional Sales Manager
relizondo@pepcosales.com
469-559-3591

Scotty Wallingford

Regional Sales Manager
swallingford@pepcosales.com
832-977-5013

Thomas DeLeo

Regional Sales Manager
tdeleo@pepcosales.com
469-475-6106

Inside Sales and Support

Problems are not stop signs, they are guidelines. 

Kevin Parham

Training and Quotations
kparham@pepcosales.com
972-354-6833

Alex Relli

Inside Sales
arelli@pepcosales.com

David Moskos

Inside Sales
dmoskos@pepcosales.com
972-354-6837

Desmond Witherspoon

Inside Sales
dwitherspoon@pepcosales.com
972-354-6848

Sarah Martin

Inside Sales
smartin@pepcosales.com
972-354-6849

Sherri King

Inside Sales
sking@pepcosales.com
972-354-6851

Marti McRae

Customer Service Manager
mmcrae@pepcosales.com
972-354-6854

Caleb Waters

Technology and Marketing Manager
cwaters@pepcosales.com
972-354-6844

David Wernli

Purchasing Manager
dwernli@pepcosales.com
972-354-6845

Rob Still

Operations Manager
rstill@pepcosales.com
972-354-6850

Accounting

Without hard work, nothing grows but weeds. 

Alicia Pittman

Accounting Clerk
apittman@pepcosales.com
972-354-6834

Ginny Walter

Commissions
gwalter@pepcosales.com

Joyce Montgomery

Accounting & HR Manager
jmontgomery@pepcosales.com
972-354-6832

Mayra Castillo

AR/AP
mcastillo@pepcosales.com
972-354-6836

Warehouse

A dream doesn't become reality through magic; it takes sweat, determination and hard work.

Brian Townley

Warehouse Manager Dallas
btownley@pepcosales.com
214-681-3678

Brent Hudson

Warehouse Manager Houston
bhudson@pepcosales.com
972-354-6855

Pedro DeAnda

Driver Dallas
469-877-5531