Exceeding Expectations Everyday Since 1965

Leadership

The final test of a leader is that he leaves behind him in other men the conviction and the will to carry on.

Charlie Parham

President, Principal
cparham@pepcosales.com
972-354-6840

Heath Williams

Vice President Sales, Principal
hwilliams@pepcosales.com
972-354-6843

Mike Parham

CEO, Principal
mparham@pepcosales.com
972-354-6830

Nick Jones

Director Business Development, Principal
njones@pepcosales.com
972-354-6857

Steve Good

GM, Principal
sgood@pepcosales.com
972-354-6839

Outside Sales

There is no prize in sales for second place. It's win or nothing. The masters know this and strive for - they fight for - that winning edge.

Bob Hardage

Account Manager
bhardage@pepcosales.com

Bruce Wood

Account Manager
bwood@pepcosales.com
469-964-7608

Cam Campbell

Account Manager
ccampbell@pepcosales.com
918-851-2610

Duane Mena

Account Manager
dmena@pepcosales.com
281-684-8855

Greg Salter

Account Manager
gsalter@pepcosales.com
832-202-4032

Jake Allen

Account Manager
jallen@pepcosales.com
210-722-0143

James Wickersham

Account Manager
jwickersham@pepcosales.com
972-354-6838

Jeff Deets

Waterworks Sales Manager
jdeets@pepcosales.com
817-507-8836

Jim McStravock

Business Development
jmcstravock@pepcosales.com
832-920-4525

Joe Sarabia

Account Manager
jsarabia@pepcosales.com
915-319-3766

John Tishler

Business Development
jtishler@pepcosales.com
512-426-1803

Michael Hanna

Account Manager
mhanna@pepcosales.com
469-401-2616

Phil Parham

Vice President/Purchasing
pparham@pepcosales.com
972-354-6831

Roy Johnson

HVAC Sales Manager
rjohnson@pepcosales.com
936-615-2279

Scotty Wallingford

Account Manager
swallingford@pepcosales.com
832-977-5013

Teysha Dougherty

Account Manager
tdougherty@pepcosales.com
512-777-8090

Thomas DeLeo

Account Manager/BD
tdeleo@pepcosales.com
469-475-6106

Customer Service and Support

Problems are not stop signs, they are guidelines. 

David Moskos

Customer Service Representative and Purchasing Assistant
dmoskos@pepcosales.com
972-354-6837

David Wernli

Purchasing Manager
dwernli@pepcosales.com
972-354-6845

Desmond Witherspoon

Customer Service Manager
dwitherspoon@pepcosales.com
972-354-6848

Gary Seiferd

Quotations Specialist
gseiferd@pepcosales.com
972-354-6841

Jay Donaldson

Customer Service Representative
jdonaldson@pepcosales.com
972-354-6849

Jeremy Moore

Customer Service Representative
jmoore@pepcosales.com
972-354-6843

John Dunlap

Customer Service Representative - Houston
jdunlap@pepcosales.com
281-579-8228

John Valero

Customer Service Representative - Houston
jvalero@pepcosales.com
281-579-8228

Marisa Coyle

Customer Service Representative
mcoyle@pepcosales.com
972-354-6853

Marti McRae

Customer Service Representative
mmcrae@pepcosales.com
972-354-6854

Mayra Castillo

Customer Service Representative
mcastillo@pepcosales.com
972-354-6836

Rachel Edens

Executive Assistant
redens@pepcosales.com
972-354-6847

Rob Still

Operations Manager
rstill@pepcosales.com
972-354-6850

Sean Tobin

Customer Service Represntative
stobin@pepcosales.com
972-354-6853

Sherri King

Customer Service Representatitve
sking@pepcosales.com
972-354-6851

Accounting

Without hard work, nothing grows but weeds. 

Ginny Walter

Commissions Manager
gwalter@pepcosales.com

Loretta Rewis

Accounts Payable
lrewis@pepcosales.com
972-354-6846

Tara Conner

Accounts Receivable
tconner@pepcosales.com
972-354-6834

Ydiana Mulderrig

Accounting Manager
ymulderring@pepcosales.com
972-354-6832

Warehouse

A dream doesn't become reality through magic; it takes sweat, determination and hard work.

Nathan Masias

Warehouse Manager - Houston
nmasias@pepcosales.com
972-354-6855

Brian Townley

Warehouse Manager - Dallas
btownley@pepcosales.com
972-354-6842