Contact Us

There are plenty of ways to connect with us - chose your option below.

TEAM WATER HEATERs

PHONE: (972) 354-6895
EMAIL: waterheaters@pepcosales.com

Sherri King
sking@pepcosales.com

Jeremy More
jmoore@pepcosales.com

Tommy Mcaulliffe
tmcauliffe@pepcosales.com

American Water Heaters
State Water Heaters
State Water Heater Parts
Takagi Water Heaters

 

TEAM
FIXTURES

PHONE: (972) 354-6896
EMAIL: fixtures@pepcosales.com

John Dunlap
jdunlap@pepcosales.com

Sean Tobin
stobin@pepcosales.com

Aquarious
Avora
CECO
Eliminator
Fisher Manufacturing, Inc.
Florestone
Halo Water Systems
Hamilton
Haws
Hydrotek
PlumbTech
Suncraft
Trim by Design
Ultra Faucets
Villeroy & Boch

TEAM
PLUMBING 1

PHONE: (972) 354-6897
EMAIL: plumbing1@pepcosales.com

Jay Donaldson
jdonaldson@pepcosales.com

Desmond Witherspoon
dwitherspoon@pepcosales.com

Arrowhead Brass
Caleffi
Flex-Hose
Kitz
Mifab
Stone Tools
Phyn
Tigre
Uponor
Walraven

 

TEAM
PLUMBING 2

PHONE: (972) 354-6895
EMAIL: plumbing2@pepcosales.com

Anthony Razo
arazo@pepcosales.com

John Valero
jvalero@pepcosales.com

Black Swan
Boss Products
Charman
Dallas Specialty
E-Z Weld
Gastite
GT Water Products
K-Flex
LSP Products
Normac
UEI Test Instruments
Woody Butts

TEAM
HVAC

PHONE: (972) 354-6895
EMAIL: hvac@pepcosales.com

Marti McRae
mmcrae@pepcosales.com

Kenny Baird
kbaird@pepcosales.com

Atco Rubber Products
Avery-Dennison/Fasson
Big Goose
Braeburn
Caliber Steel
C&S Air Products
ElectroAire/Five Seasons
Famco
HaVaCo
In-O-Vate (Dryer Box)
K-Flex Rubber
Linesets, Inc.
Marvair/Eubank
Mortex
Packard
PerfectAire
ProGrille
Pro Products

 

ADDITIONAL
INFORMATION

Customer Service Hours
M-F 7 am to 6 pm CT

Customer Service Manager
Desmond Witherspoon
dwitherspoon@pepcosales.com

Quotations
quotations@pepcosales.com

Project Quotes
Project Take Offs

Accounting
accounting@pepcosales.com

Pepco Invoices
Pepco Credit/Debits

Want a downloadable version?

Give us a shout at
(972) 823-8700

Use the form below to send us an email.  Phone calls work too.

 

our locations

Dallas

11310 Gemini Lane
Dallas, TX 75229
Phone (972) 823-8700
Fax (972) 823-8717

HOUSTON DC

10515 Okanella Suite 600
Houston, TX 77041
(713) 466-4080