OUR TEAM

The final test of a leader is that he leaves behind him in other men the conviction and the will to carry on.

leadership

Charlie Parham

President, Principal
cparham@pepcosales.com
(972) 354-6840

Heath Williams

Vice President Sales, Principal
(972) 354-6843

Mike Parham

CEO, Principal
mparham@pepcosales.com

Nick Jones

Director Business Development, Principal
(972) 354-6857

Steve Good

GM, Principal
sgood@pepcosales.com
(972) 354-6839

outside sales

Bob Hardage

Account Manager

Bruce Wood

Account Manager
(469) 964-7608

Cam Campbell

Account Manager
(918) 851-2610

Duane Mena

Account Manager
(281) 684-8855

Gladyz Soto

Account Manager
(504) 232-1160

Greg Salter

Account Manager
gsalter@pepcosales.com
(832) 202-4032

Jake Allen

Account Manager
(210) 722-0143

James Wickersham

Account Manager
(469) 877-5606

Jeff Deets

Plumbing Sales Manager
(817) 507-8836

Jim McStravock

Business Development
(832) 920-4525

Joe Sarabia

Account Manager
(915) 319-3766

John Tischler

Business Development
jtischler@pepcosales.com
(512) 426-1803

Larry Newbury

Account Manager
lnewbury@pepcosales.com
(832) 506-4660

Michael Hanna

Account Manager
mhanna@pepcosales.com
(469) 401-2616

Roy Johnson

HVAC Sales Manager
rjohnson@pepcosales.com
(936) 615-2279

Scotty Wallingford

Account Manager
swallingford@pepcosales.com
(832) 977-5013

Teysha Dougherty

Account Manager
tdougherty@pepcosales.com
(512) 777-8090

Thomas DeLeo

Account Manager/BD
tdeleo@pepcosales.com
(469) 475-6106

customer service and support

Anthony Razo

Customer Service Representative
arazo@pepcosales.com
(972) 354-6835

David Moskos

Customer Service Representative and Purchasing Assistant
dmoskos@pepcosales.com
(972) 354-6837

David Wernli

Purchasing Manager
dwernli@pepcosales.com
(972) 354-6845

Desmond Witherspoon

Customer Service Manager
dwitherspoon@pepcosales.com
(972) 354-6848

Gary Seiferd

Quotations Specialist
gseiferd@pepcosales.com
(972) 354-6841

Jay Donaldson

Customer Service Representative
jdonaldson@pepcosales.com
(972) 354-6849

Jeremy Moore

Customer Service Representative
jmoore@pepcosales.com
(972) 354-6843

John Dunlap

Customer Service Representative – Houston
jdunlap@pepcosales.com
(281) 579-8228

John Valero

Customer Service Representative – Houston
(281) 579-8228

Kenny Baird

Junior Account Manager
kbaird@pepcosales.com
(281) 743-0805

Marti McRae

Customer Service Representative
mmcrae@pepcosales.com
(972) 354-6854

Mayra Castillo

Customer Service Representative
mcastillo@pepcosales.com
(972) 354-6836

Phil Parham

Vice President/Purchasing
pparham@pepcosales.com
(972) 354-6831

Rachel Edens

Executive Assistant
redens@pepcosales.com
(972) 354-6847

Rob Still

Operations Manager
rstill@pepcosales.com
972-354-6850

Sean Tobin

Customer Service Represntative
stobin@pepcosales.com
(972) 354-6853

Sherri King

Customer Service Representatitve
sking@pepcosales.com
(972) 354-6851

ACCOUNTING

Ginny Walter

Commissions Manager
gwalter@pepcosales.com

Loretta Rewis

Accounts Payable
lrewis@pepcosales.com
(972) 354-6846

YdiaNna Mulderrig

Accounting Manager
ymulderring@pepcosales.com
(972) 354-6832

WAREHOUSE

Nathan Masias

Warehouse Manager - Houston
nmasias@pepcosales.com
972-354-6855

Brian Townley

Warehouse Manager - Dallas
btownley@pepcosales.com
(972) 354-6842

our locations

Dallas

11310 Gemini Lane
Dallas, TX 75229
Phone (972) 823-8700
Fax (972) 823-8717

HOUSTON DC

10515 Okanella Suite 600
Houston, TX 77041
(713) 466-4080